Events Calendar

Events under 'Arts & Crafts'
Monday, February 19, 2018

Event Name

Date

The Prizery

Little Theatre

Grace & Glorie

Thursday, February 22, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

The Prizery

Little Theatre

Grace & Glorie

Friday, February 23, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every 2 Days until February 24, 2018

The Prizery

Little Theatre

Grace & Glorie

Sunday, February 25, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Prizery

Burn the Batteau

Blues power-trio. 

Time:  TBA

Friday, March 02, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

The Prizery

The Savannah Sipping Society

Same writer as "Dixie Swim Club"

Thursday, March 22, 2018 7:30 pm - Saturday, March 24, 2018 7:30 pm
Every 3 Days until March 22, 2018

The Prizery

The Savannah Sipping Society

Same writers as "Dixie Swim Club"

 

 

Sunday, March 25, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Prizery

Disney's The Lion King, Jr.

Friday, April 20, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

The Prizery

Disney's The Lion King, Jr.

Saturday, April 21, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

The Prizery

Disney's The Lion King, Jr.

Sunday, April 22, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Prizery

Disney's The Lion King, Jr.

Friday, April 27, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

The Prizery

Disney's The Lion King, Jr.

Saturday, April 28, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

The Prizery

Disney's The Lion King, Jr.

Sunday, April 29, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

THE PRIZERY

OKLAHOMA!

Saturday, June 23, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

THE PRIZERY

OKLAHOMA!

Sunday, June 24, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Share on Instagram #discoverHFX

Get in touch

Visitor Center

Talk to us